Launching the RECAP API

List of interested parties to contact:
Sai – i@s.ai
Gavin Sheridan – gavin@vizlegal.com and Jose Alberto ja@vizlegal.com
David Donet Sr – david@donetsr.com
Ian Francis – ianjfrancis55@gmail.com
Kyle and ALex
Michael Shurtleff – ms@salemlawllc.com
Mark Deming – bittersweetholdingcompany@gmail.com
Reed Jessen – reed@ipstreet.com (interested in bi-directional API in May/June for use with Unified Patents)
Surya Mattu – Guy I met at the Knight Foundation thing, now works for Gizmodo. Is building a PACER awareness bot for their slack channel. Only interested in the API once it can scrape new stuff. surya@suryamattu.com
Matt Channon – jrqqqq@gmail.com. building some kind of iOS tool called Habeas.
David Gribbin (djgribbin11@gmail.com) – kind of a random person that emailed. Gathering more info…
Nikolaos Tsoukas – Interested I guess from research perspective. See email.
David Kellum – Sqoop.com. Has some platform for helping journalists. Interested in RECAP Archive and Clearinghouse, but may not want to pay…not clear. Currently is scraping PACER RSS feeds.
Nirav Patel (nirav@datazapp.com) – Wants to use data to market to bankrupt people. Not ideal, but, hm.
Jonathan Edward Germann (jgermann@gsu.edu) – Wants PACER


Original URL: https://free.law/2018/01/01/launching-the-recap-api/

Original article

Comments are closed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: